Join our Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive regular email updates of ResPublica's work, upcoming events and recent blogs from the Disraeli Room.

Our People

Our People

Advisory Board

  • Will Hutton

    Chair of Steering Committee at Big Innovation Centre

    Will Hutton

    Will currently serves as Principal of Hertford College Oxford, a role he has held since September 2011. He writes a weekly column for The Observer, of which her formerly was...

    Follow me on Twitter

  • Andy Brookes


    Andy Brookes

    Andy was an economist for many years at the CBI, Bank of England, and Reserve Bank of New Zealand. At the Bank of England he also ran IT and was...

  • Dame Fiona Reynolds

    Master at Emmanuel College at the University of Cambridge

    Dame Fiona Reynolds

    Dame Fiona Reynolds is Master of Emmanuel College at the University of Cambridge, after more than 10 years as the Director General of the National Trust. She also serves as...

  • Tony Burton CBE

    Vice Chair of the Big Lottery Fund

    Tony Burton CBE

    Tony Burton CBE is one of the Big Lottery Fund’s general members, working free-range on a wide range of community and environmental projects. Tony founded Civic Voice – the national...

    Follow me on Twitter

  • Loyd Grossman

    Chairman of The Heritage Alliance

    Loyd Grossman

    Loyd Grossman was appointed as Chairman to The Heritage Alliance, the UK organisation that represents more than 100 non-governmental organisations in the heritage sector, in 2009. He was re-elected for...

    Follow me on Twitter

  • George Freeman MP

    Chair of the Conservative Policy Forum

    George Freeman MP

    George Freeman MP is Chair of the Conservative Policy Forum and was previously Chair of Theresa May’s Policy Board, having been Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Life Sciences at...

    Follow me on Twitter

  • Tom Jackson

    Chief Executive at Resurgo Trust

    Tom Jackson

    Tom is Chief Executive of Resurgo Trust, a London based charity helping churches to be on the frontline of highly effective social transformation. A former litigation lawyer, Tom is also...

  • Bishop John Inge

    Bishop of Worcester

    Bishop John Inge

    John Inge is Bishop of Worcester. He read and then taught chemistry prior to ordination. As a priest he worked for several years in education as a chaplain, latterly at...

  • Rev Dr Malcolm Brown

    Director of Mission and Public Affairs at Church of England

    Rev Dr Malcolm Brown

    Malcolm Brown is Director of Mission and Public Affairs for the Church of England, responsible for the church’s engagement with political and ethical issues in Britain and internationally. He has...

  • The Rt Hon. John Hayes MP

    Minister of State for Transport

    The Rt Hon. John Hayes MP

    John Hayes is Minister of State for Transport and Member of Parliament for South Holland and The Deepings. He was born in 1958 and married Susan Hopwell, who he has...